Goodcookbecky's Blog

Letting the juices of life (or food) drip from my chin!

Pasta Kabobs

1 Comment

While I was away on my retreat, I received an e-mail from my husband.  My 13 year old daughter had cooked dinner and made Pasta Kabobs.  See what I started letting the kids watch Iron Chef America and other shows on the Food Network? lol I thought it was cute though.  Here it is:

Author: goodcookbecky

I am a home school mom of three wonderful kids. I have been married for over 20 years and am still in love. I love to cook, as a young child I enjoyed spending time with my mom in the kitchen and that love has grown into a passion. I started this blog to share my favorite recipes with friends and family and have enjoyed seeing it grow beyond those boundaries.

One thought on “Pasta Kabobs

  1. I love this. It is so stinkin’ cute!

Leave a Reply

