Goodcookbecky's Blog

Letting the juices of life (or food) drip from my chin!

25th Anniversary Cruise Part 8

Leave a comment

In case you missed it: Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7

June 11 and 12

June 11th was at Sea.  Following are pictures of the sky and ocean throughout the cruise not just the 11th.  Sunrises and sunsets at sea are worth watching.

June 12 Kotor, Montenegro

The approach to Kotor is worth getting up for.  How a ship maneuvers through a narrow channel to arrive at this beautiful location is something to experience.  David and I decided to stay on the boat and just take in the scenery because we wanted another day of relaxation.  Kotor reminded me of Austria – beautiful hills surrounded the bay.  We woke early enough to watch the sunrise as we approached.

Pictured below: Sunrise as we approached Kotor, Montenegro, scenery, relaxing on the balcony, panorama off back of boat, and other scenery pictures.

Next Part 9: Corfu

Author: goodcookbecky

I am a home school mom of three wonderful kids. I have been married for over 20 years and am still in love. I love to cook, as a young child I enjoyed spending time with my mom in the kitchen and that love has grown into a passion. I started this blog to share my favorite recipes with friends and family and have enjoyed seeing it grow beyond those boundaries.

Leave a comment